My Nexus 7 Has Arrived…FINALLY!

For the last 3 weeks I’ve felt like a 9 year old child waiting for Christmas.  But at long last my wait is over and the new Nexus 7 tablet has arrived at my door.

Lots of people have been complaining about a “shipping scandal” and the “lack of communication” from Google.  However, when I pre-ordered my 8GB Nexus 7 from the Google Play store, it was clearly stated that the tablet would ship in 2 to 3 weeks.  I received a confirmation via email shortly after I placed my order then another email notifying me when the tablet shipped and included a tracking number.  My tablet was delivered exactly 2 weeks after I ordered it.  I’m satisfied with that service.

The Kid and I did an unboxing that you can check out below.

Nexus 7 unboxing video

One response to “My Nexus 7 Has Arrived…FINALLY!

Leave a Reply

