My Gadget History #7 Palm TX

20110504-090219.jpg
The most incredible PDA I ever owned was the Palm TX. It looked and felt great. It had wifi and an SD card slot. I puchased the TX and a wireless keyboard directly from Palm days before the company discontinued selling the device. I had researched the TX enough to know it had an achilles heel-the touch screen. I liked to use Grafitti to input my info, but the screen on this device was so crumby that I chose to use the on-screen keyboard. Resistive touch…RIP.

Leave a Reply

